The Importance Of Having A Good Pair Of Shoes When Navigating Life!

Beverly Bowman
3 min readMay 14, 2024
Photo by James-super-school news on Pexels

“Do not come any closer,” God said. “Take off your sandals, for the place you are standing is holy ground.” Exodus 3:5

What man or woman doesn’t like a great pair of shoes? Outside of God and great sex, there is nothing better than a great pair of shoes. Shoes that look fabulous, one-of-a-kind, comfortable, eye-catching shoes, expensive shoes, and the mother of all of them, shoes that didn’t cost a lot but look and feel expensive.

I own a lot of shoes. I have shoes for every day of the year in many different shapes and colors. I buy shoes that speak to me and my public. I deliberately buy shoes that look completely different from what most people would call an everyday pair of shoes. I’m quite sure I am not the only one. How I pick my shoes for the day determines how I feel.

Shoes come in all different shapes and sizes for both women and men.

  1. Shoes provide protection and stability for our feet. Coping mechanisms and support systems in life offer a sense of security and stability during challenging times.
  2. No matter if your shoes are cheap or expensive, name brand or dripped in diamonds. They always have to remain at the bottom of your feet. No matter how successful you become in life. Just like shoes, you should always stay in…

--

--

Beverly Bowman

I write to inspire others as well as myself. If I can make some money along the way, I see that as another form of inspiration.https://beeready315.medium.com/su